Athletics

batch_Sport Clubs main page photo

Sport Clubs

Football

DKU Football Club was founded in Spring 2021. Our main objective is to provide a platform for everyone who likes playing football or wants to organize activities and events to simulate the people’s passion for sports. Throughout the school year, our club held Football Carnival and Internal League which attracted many students, faculties, and staff to participate in. We also have a varsity football team and have training twice a week. We are eager for everyone who loves playing football or sports in general to join our big family. I hope every activity can be held well and can better serve everyone. The future of DUKE Kunshan University Football Club is bright, and we look forward to bigger and better things in the future.

Football

CLUB

officers

Title Name Class Year Contact
President Hengchen Liu class of 2024 hengchen.liu@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Vice President Qixuan Wang class of 2024 qixuan.wang@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Treasurer Jianing Tian class of 2024 jianing.tian@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Propaganda Yuming Gong class of 2024 yuming.gong@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Referee Huiyuan Zhou class of 2024 huiyuan.zhou@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Referee Peixiang Kong class of 2023 peixiang.kon@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Vice president of Fan Haowen Ji class of 2023 haowen.ji@dukekunshan.edu.cn
Coach/Faculty Adviser Peng Zhao peng.zhao@dukekunshan.edu.cn